Virtual Classroom – Supported Languages

Teaching Online Using WizIQ

Did you know that the WizIQ Virtual Classroom supports 12 languages? In the Virtual Classroom, you can learn or teach online in language of your choice. Teachers and learners can now view the virtual classroom’s interface in their preferred language. Contact WizIQ support to enable any of these languages.

The virtual classroom displays the following user interface elements in your selected language:

  • Menus
  • Field labels
  • Tooltips
  • Uploaded content
  • Text chat
  • Whiteboard text

Our multiple language support allows teachers to upload content into the virtual classroom using any of the supported languages. Students can then view the uploaded content in the same language.

The 12 languages currently supported in the WizIQ Virtual Classroom are:

  1. English
  2. Dutch
  3. Turkish
  4. Spanish
  5. Portuguese
  6. Hebrew
  7. Thai
  8. Chinese
  9. Russian
  10. Arabic
  11. French
  12. Polish

Support for Czech is coming soon.

WizIQ, Virtual Classroom


Welcome to the definitive collection of articles and blogs on trends, technologies and best practices that are reshaping the way education is resourced, delivered and consumed. These original as well as meticulously curated posts draw from our rich experience of enabling 400000+ education providers to deliver online learning to over 4.5 million learners across the world. We would encourage you to subscribe to the blog newsletter and feel free to offer your comments and share with your peers. Happy reading!

4 thoughts on “Virtual Classroom – Supported Languages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.